And so it begins.

Credit M.C.Escher

I am starting this blog as a record of my travels and (if anyone reads this) to offer other holidaymakers some tips. Setting up a blog has been something I’ve been meaning to do for a while, and what better time to write it than in lockdown. Hopefully this won’t act as an unpleasant reminder of the freedom we’ve temporarily lost but as a positive one, of the world that is out there, ready to be explored once we beat coronavirus.

I enjoy writing, reading, fitness, food and travelling, and this blog might contain a little of all of these things, but I’ll begin with recounting my latest travels. I hope you enjoy reading this blog, and that it gives you some useful recommendations when it comes to planning your next holiday. I’ll try and suggest what to do (and what not to do!), and maybe you’ll find a little inspiration.

Published by Lizzie Hart

A lifestyle blog of travel tips and food from around the world.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started